Luke’s Lobster

You’d be surprised to know that even after all the time I’ve spent in Boston this past year, the best lobster roll that I’ve had thus far is at Luke’s Lobster – right here in New York City! There are two locations – the original in East Village, and the new UES location – I checked out the new UES outpost with a few of my girlfriends … good location, and comfortable seating area. I love these lobster rolls – fresh, minimally dressed chunks of lobster nestled in a slim toasted buttered bun.

Luke’s Lobster

242 E. 81st St.

Leave a Reply

