Ono Seafood

I have been looking forward to this since I booked my plane tickets to Hawaii – and today, I had the pleasure of filling my belly with the most succulent, flavorful, fresh ahi poke that I have ever had from Ono Seafood, a little hole in the wall place in Honolulu. $6 buys you an ahi or tako poke bowl, with brown or white rice and a drink. I had the ahi, and bf had the tako. The perfect lunch for a perfect day in paradise.

Ahi poke bowl

Tako poke bowl

Ono Seafood – 747 Kapahulu Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96816-1130
(808) 732-4806

Leave a Reply

