Quincy Market Lobster Roll

On my last visit to Boston the bf and I finally paid a visit to Quincy Market, where I had my first lobster roll! We also had a huge and yummy cup of chowder. I can’t wait to try out Red Hook Lobster Pound at the Brooklyn Flea! I can’t say much in terms of critiquing this lobster roll, but it was pretty tasty to me! Lots of huge chunks of real lobster with just the right balance of creamy mayo on a soft bun with a crisp and fresh piece of lettuce. It was so huge that we just split one – what you see here is my half.

And here’s the cup o’ chowda to go with with lobster roll – the quintessential Boston tourist lunch, but I just had to do it 🙂

Leave a Reply

